Term Dates

Please note that INSET days are for Staff only. Children are not in school on these days. Holidays for children are highlighted in bold.

Spring Term 2018

Spring 1st hallf term: Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 16th February

February Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Spring 2nd half term: Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April

 

Summer Term 2018

INSET days (Staff Only): Thursday 12th April - Friday 13th April 

Summer 1st half term: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Summer 2nd Half term: Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

Summer Holiday: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Days (Staff only): Monday 3rd September - Tuesday 4th September

Autumn 1st Half term: Wednesday 5th September - Friday 26th October

October Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Autumn 2nd Half Term: Monday 5th November - Thursday 20th December

INSET Day (Staff Only): Friday 21st December 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

Spring 1st Half Term: Monday 7th January - 15th February

February Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

INSET Day (Staff only): Monday 25th February

Spring 2nd Half Term: Tuesday 26th February - Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Summer 1st Half Term: Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer 2nd Half Term Holiday: Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

INSET Day (Staff Only): Monday 21st July

Summer Holiday:  Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August